It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 6:43 am

682 Protection Warrior 

Post 682 Protection Warrior
Ractonus-Warrior-Aggramar

I have some 80+ alts but not on this Realm

I am 16, I am mature, and only mess/joke around when its appropriate.

I am a veteran player despite my age, I know it may sound like a joke, but I have played since I was 6 years old. I enjoy raiding and want to get more serious with it. I feel I can be a good addition to your team, as I am smart and can quickly learn the raiding strategies. I am Mature despite my age, so I wouldn't be "running my mouth" or screaming in voice chat. I might joke a bit but will really only talk when responding to someone or helping someone. I hope that if I am allowed to join your team, I would start when the new expansion comes out.

Yes I am still in school, but those times dont seem to be an issue :D

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... nus/simple - I apologize for the pvp boots, I accidentally deleted my raiding ones.

A strength would be the higher item level gear and my weakness would be the ilvl variations. My cape is lacking and so are my wrists and others.

My first time raiding was Dragon Soul, We were in a group and I was a ranged dps. I new the fights decently well and did a pretty good job. When Pandaria hit I did ALOT of Normal and LFR raids, and typically stayed away from Flex. Heroic and Mythic were still out of reach for me. But when Warlords hit, things went downhill for me as I started struggling getting gear for raiding as fast as I could. So I was behind. But Raiding has been fun for me and I like the feeling of finally downing the boss after 2 or 3 tries, and Ive only ever lead a group for HFC. Sorry if it sounds like Ive told you my life story.

Tank, I wish to Tank, as its the only thing I truly enjoy, dps bores me a bit, and Healing, Im just not good at.