It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 10:47 am

Fury/Arms Warrior 

Post Fury/Arms Warrior
State your character name, class and server if you are transferring.

V�lk - ilvl 710 Warrior, Fury/Arms. Aggramar.

Do you have any level 80+ alts? If so, please list their classes and spec.

Stewker - 100 Rogue, Outlaw/Ass/Sub
    V�lik - 93 Monk, WW

If you are over 18, how old are you?

Tell us a little about yourself.

Well lets see, Im a life-long gamer, I can remember playing on an Atari way back in the day and my first real computer had Windows 3.1 on it. Been playing games ever since then: everything from RTS, to FPS, to RPG, to Sims, to MMO. Also Im somewhat obsessive when it comes to my gaming (in a good way!), when I get into something I really, really get into it. Be it a single player game or something like WoW. Im an older college student that decided to go back to school in his late 20s and Im studying for my Mechanical Engineering degree at MSU. Would love to work for a major aerospace company one day. I work construction (mostly finish carpentry, but I can do most everything) when Im not in school or playing games. Also I enjoy backpacking, flying drones, photography and talking about all things space related. Also I like long walks on the beach, like seriously, I do like those.

We raid Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:00pm to 10:30 pm Server Time (CST). Can you make this time?