It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:17 am

Farjin - Restoration Shaman, Vanawhite - Ass. R - Casual/FnF 

Post Farjin - Restoration Shaman, Vanawhite - Ass. R - Casual/FnF
State your character name, class and server if you are transferring.
Farjin, Shaman, Aggramar (H), Vanawhite, Rogue, Aggramar (A)

Do you have any level 80+ alts? If so, please list their classes and spec.
Patsajack, Rogue, Vanawhite, Rogue, Farjen, Hunter, Richard, Warlock, Reelai, Monk, Jinfar, Deathknight

If you are over 18, how old are you?

Tell us a little about yourself.
I work in sales, am already committed to another raiding guild, but would like to have an alliance character in an active guild for general shenanigans. I have been known to sing in vent/mumble when I have a drink, I prefer to keep my mouth shut when someone else is talking. I like dogs better than cats, and live on the East Coast. I also have a working knowledge of firearms, and a variety of manufacturing processes that will bore you beyond reckoning.

We raid Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:00pm to 10:30 pm Server Time (CST). Can you make this time?
Currently, no. Not only conflicts with my current raid schedule on my hunter, but I'm not applying for a raid spot whatsoever.

Provide a link to your armory profile. Please log out in your raiding gear!
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/aggramar/Farjin/simple, http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... ite/simple

Tell us about your gear. Such as what are the weaknesses and strengths? What is the most important upgrade you are looking for next?
Negligible. Leveling gear that I will probably supplement with pvp when I have free time. This is not going to be played as an active account, meaning i'm putting the same time I would in on the main, i.e. 10 plus hours just raiding, farming mats, etc.

Summarize your raiding experience.