It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 4:15 am

Druidnam - Restoration Druid 
Post Druidnam - Restoration Druid
State your character name, class and server if you are transferring.
Druidnam, Restoration Druid

Do you have any level 80+ alts? If so, please list their classes and spec.
Alliance Protection Warrior
Horde Fury Warrior

If you are over 18, how old are you?
I am 19 years old.

Tell us a little about yourself.
I've been playing WoW since about two months before the launch of TBC and been playing a warrior up until about 2-3 weeks ago.

We raid Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:00pm to 10:30 pm Server Time (CST). Can you make this time?
I can.

Provide a link to your armory profile. Please log out in your raiding gear!
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... m/advanced

Tell us about your gear. Such as what are the weaknesses and strengths? What is the most important upgrade you are looking for next?
My gear at the moment is lacking a lot of spirit and i would like to have more haste if i can find it. My most wanted piece is a trinket from Blackhand in BRF. It's the Auto-Repairing Autoclave.

Summarize your raiding experience.
TBC - Casual raiding didn't clear anything
WotLK - Casual raiding. Cleared most of icc and ulduar, never completly cleared
Cata - Took a break for the first two tiers of this expantion. Came back for Dragon Soul, cleared heroic Dragon Soul.
MoP - Cleared 13/14 Normal Siege of Orgrimmar
Wod - Cleared 7/7 normal Highmaul and 6/7 Heroic Highmaul

What do you believe is your class role in an endgame raid.
I've only been healing as a druid for two weeks or so now so i'm not sure how well i can answer this question but i believe Resto Druids to be one of the most mobile healers there are making mechanics easier to deal with while providing good healing.

What is your favorite boss fight and why?
Heroic Spine of Deathwing. Most don't like this raid in general but I personally enjoyed it, this fight in particular because of the role I was given.