It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 10:36 am

Rashaka Huntard Application. 

Post Rashaka Huntard Application.
State your character name, class and server if you are transferring.

Rashaka. Hunter.

Do you have any level 80+ alts? If so, please list their classes and spec.

Death Knight, Blood.
Druid, Feral.
Rogue, Combat.

If you are over 18, how old are you?

Tell us a little about yourself.

I am currently a full-time computer science student. I also work part-time which means on the random off change I might have to work on a raid night once every couple of weeks.

We raid Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:00pm to 10:30 pm Server Time (CST). Can you make this time?

Should not be a large problem unless I'm randomly scheduled to work a week night shift.

Provide a link to your armory profile. Please log out in your raiding gear!

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... aka/simple

Tell us about your gear. Such as what are the weaknesses and strengths? What is the most important upgrade you are looking for next?

Well, when I first hit 100 I was messing around with Beast Mastery, so my gear isn't exactly specific for my spec any longer. I am now using Marksman. The next upgrade I'm looking for is always a new weapon.

Summarize your raiding experience.

I've been raiding since "UBRS". By today's standards. 15 man isn't far from a raid. I raided steadily until Cata and then I left the game after the first set of raids. Came back at the end of Cata and stayed through the second set of raids in Pandas. I left again and then came back for the start of Warlords. I've really been enjoying this expansion compared to the previous 2.

What do you believe is your class role in an endgame raid.

High DPS, Low received damage and use secondary skills when required.

What is your favorite boss fight and why?