It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 1:48 pm

Kyruel Priest application 

Post Kyruel Priest application
State your character name, class and server if you are transferring.
Kyruel, priest

Do you have any level 80+ alts? If so, please list their classes and spec.

90 warrior 550 ilvl prot spec
90 hunter through pre-ordering draenor but I only played him a handful of times he is ilvl 505

If you are over 18, how old are you?

Tell us a little about yourself.

I recently started playing this game 3-4 months ago I raised both the priest and warrior from 1-90. I started my gaming career by playing an RTS game called age of empires 3 where I hit #1 player in america. I then moved to starcraft 2 where I hit #1 zerg in the nation for 2v2. screenshot of the sc2 rank ( http://puu.sh/9yjJZ/c698d73cd7.jpg ) I played League of legends for a few years and hit top 300 players there. In both sc2 and league of legends I was able to make a few hundred a month but I quit playing tournaments so I could make more time for school. I am really enjoying pvp on my priest Im only missing 1 piece and have achieved 1900 rating so far.

We raid Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:00pm to 10:30 pm Server Time (CST). Can you make this time?

Yes

Provide a link to your armory profile. Please log out in your raiding gear!

http://www.wowprogress.com/character/us/aggramar/Kyruel

this mostly shows me in pvp gear and wow armory isnt working. If anyone knows a better site I can use that

Tell us about your gear. Such as what are the weaknesses and strengths? What is the most important upgrade you are looking for next?