It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:52 am

Zotus, Protection Warrior 

Post Zotus, Protection Warrior
State your character name, class and server if you are transferring.
Zotus@Aggramar MS Protection ilvl 561 OS Arms ilvl 548

Do you have any level 80+ alts? If so, please list their classes and spec.
Level 90 Pally Holy- Dant�s@Aggramar : This is my main alt and currently the one I am actively gearing up. Currently 536. The OS is Ret, but I am still building the set.
Level 90 Druid Feral Mondego@Aggramar : I dont play this one very often now currently 526.

If you are over 18, how old are you?

Tell us a little about yourself.
Im a Canadian university student studying 3rd year physics, currently on summer break running my software contracting business full time making a large mix of different applications for various clients.
I started playing just before TBC came out and leveled a warlock to level 40 , then I took a break until WOTLK and played for a while on Demon Soul as a Tauren Protection Warrior raiding ICC. I recently came back last August, re-rolled on Agrammar ,leveled Zotus and started raiding with him the past few months.

We raid Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:00pm to 10:30 pm Server Time (CST). Can you make this time?
I can.

Provide a link to your armory profile. Please log out in your raiding gear!
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... s/advanced
This would be my optimal gear for a new boss; however, I normally juggle the Curse of Hubris with Rooks Unlucky Talisman depending on the fight.
On a farm boss I would switch in Skeers trinket for the Curse of Hubris and switch out my tanking cloak for the DPS cloak. Although, I cant see that happening on many heroic bosses until I have significantly more gear.

Tell us about your gear. Such as what are the weaknesses and strengths? What is the most important upgrade you are looking for next?