It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 5:05 am

Alindrios Guild Application 

Post Alindrios Guild Application
Expiation Registration Template

State your character name, class and server if you are transferring.
Alindrios, priest

Do you have any level 80+ alts? If so, please list their classes and spec.
3 Death Knights (blood, frost, and unholy); 1 shadow priest, 1 hunter marks

If you are over 18, how old are you?

Tell us a little about yourself.
I am originally from Chicago. Have lived in DC for about 8 years. I work full time and am in graduate school. I tend to keep my real life and WoW life separate, so I don't get too particular with real life details. I have been playing WoW since October 2007. I keep pretty busy and WoW provides a fun break in addition to exercise (I like running and swimming) in addition to traveling and spending time with friends. Friendship and relationships are very important to me.

We raid Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:00pm to 10:30 pm Server Time (CST). Can you make this time?
This semester I have class on Monday and Wednesday nights, but Thursday is a possibility. My schedule will be more free in the summer months (June, July, and August). Then I go back to school in late August. I still play WoW in the evenings after class, but I can't commit to 8pm to 11:30pm (my time) on class nights. If this is a deal-breaker, I understand. After raiding a lot in Cata, I understand the importance of commitment and consistency,

Provide a link to your armory profile. Please log out in your raiding gear!
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... ios/simple
http://www.wowprogress.com/character/us ... /Alindrios

Tell us about your gear. Such as what are the weaknesses and strengths? What is the most important upgrade you are looking for next?